Urban Collaborations Vol 2 - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Sale price$33.99


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - Clumsy - Fergie, Sean Kingston

2 - Lucky - Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat

3 - Down - Jay Sean, Lil Wayne

4 - Hit The Lights - Jay Sean, Lil Wayne

5 - Run This Town - Rihanna, Jay Z, Kanye West

6 - Get Right - Jennifer Lopez, Fabolous

7 - Hold You Down - Jennifer Lopez, Fat Joe

8 - All I Have - Jennifer Lopez, LL Cool J

9 - On The Floor - Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull

10 - No Air - Chris Brown, Jordin Sparks

11 - Baby - Justin Bieber, Ludacris

12 - Superhuman - Chris Brown, Keri Hilson

13 - Knock You Down - Keri Hilson, Kanye West, Ne Yo

14 - Slow Dance - Keri Hilson, Lil Wayne

15 - My First Kiss - 3Oh3, Kesha

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

You may also like

Recently viewed