Tammy Wynette Vol 1 - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Sale price$33.99


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - Alive And Well - Tammy Wynette

2 - Almost Persuaded - Tammy Wynette

3 - Another Chance - Tammy Wynette

4 - Another Lonely Song - Tammy Wynette

5 - Apartment Number Nine - Tammy Wynette

6 - Bedtime Story - Tammy Wynette

7 - Cowboys Don't Shoot Straight Like They Used To - Tammy Wynette

8 - Crying In The Rain - Tammy Wynette

9 - Divorce - Tammy Wynette

10 - Good Loving Makes It Right - Tammy Wynette

11 - He Loves Me All The Way - Tammy Wynette

12 - How Great Thou Art - Tammy Wynette

13 - I Believe - Tammy Wynette

14 - I Don't Wanna Play House - Tammy Wynette

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

You may also like

Recently viewed