Mac Davis - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Sale price$33.99


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me - Mac Davis

2 - Forever Lovers - Mac Davis

3 - Friend Lover Woman Wife - Mac Davis

4 - Hooked On Music - Mac Davis

5 - I Believe In Music - Mac Davis

6 - I Never Made Love Till I Made Love With You - Mac Davis

7 - It's Hard To Be Humble - Mac Davis

8 - Kiss It And Make It Better - Mac Davis

9 - Lets Keep It That Way - Mac Davis

10 - One Hell Of A Woman - Mac Davis

11 - Rock N Roll I Gave You The Best Years Of My Life - Mac Davis

12 - Stop And Smell The Roses - Mac Davis

13 - Texas In My Rear View Mirror - Mac Davis

14 - Watching Scotty Grow - Mac Davis

15 - You're My Bestest Friend - Mac Davis

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

You may also like

Recently viewed