Holly Dunn - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Sale price$33.99


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - Are You Ever Gonna Love Me - Holly Dunn

2 - Daddy's Hands - Holly Dunn

3 - Golden Years - Holly Dunn

4 - Heart Full Of Love - Holly Dunn

5 - I Am Who I Am - Holly Dunn

6 - Maybe I Mean Yes - Holly Dunn

7 - My Anniversary For Being A Fool - Holly Dunn

8 - No Love Have I - Holly Dunn

9 - Only When I Love - Holly Dunn

10 - That's What Your Love Does To Me - Holly Dunn

11 - There Goes My Heart Again - Holly Dunn

12 - You Really Had Me Going - Holly Dunn

13 - Maybe - Holly Dunn, Kenny Rogers

14 - A Face In The Crowd - Holly Dunn, Michael Murphey

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

You may also like

Recently viewed