Glen Campbell - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Sale price$33.99


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - By The Time I Get To Phoenix - Glen Campbell

2 - Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In LA) - Glen Campbell

3 - Dream Baby - Glen Campbell

4 - Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife - Glen Campbell

5 - Galveston - Glen Campbell

6 - Gentle On My Mind - Glen Campbell

7 - God Must Have Blessed America - Glen Campbell

8 - Honey Come Back - Glen Campbell

9 - I Have You - Glen Campbell

10 - I Love How You Love Me - Glen Campbell

11 - I Wanna Live - Glen Campbell

12 - More Than Enough - Glen Campbell

13 - Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell

14 - Southern Nights - Glen Campbell

15 - Try A Little Kindness - Glen Campbell

16 - Witchita Linesman - Glen Campbell

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

You may also like

Recently viewed