Elvis Presley Vol 1 - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Sale price$33.99


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - A Big Hunk Of Love - Elvis Presley

2 - Now And Then There's A Fool Such As I - Elvis Presley

3 - A Mess Of Blues - Elvis Presley

4 - Ain't That Loving You Baby - Elvis Presley

5 - All Shook Up - Elvis Presley

6 - Always On My Mind - Elvis Presley

7 - Amazing Grace - Elvis Presley

8 - An American Trilogy - Elvis Presley

9 - An Evening Prayer - Elvis Presley

10 - And I Love You So - Elvis Presley

11 - Any Way You Want Me - Elvis Presley

12 - Are You Lonesome Tonight - Elvis Presley

13 - Are You Sincere - Elvis Presley

14 - Ask Me - Elvis Presley

15 - Baby Let's Play House - Elvis Presley

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

You may also like

Recently viewed