Elvis Presley Ballads 2 - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Sale price$33.99


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - Kentucky Rain - Elvis Presley

2 - Let It Be Me - Elvis Presley

3 - Love Letters - Elvis Presley

4 - Love Me Tender - Elvis Presley

5 - My Boy - Elvis Presley

6 - My Way - Elvis Presley

7 - She's Not You - Elvis Presley

8 - Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley

9 - The Impossible Dream - Elvis Presley

10 - The Wonder Of You - Elvis Presley

11 - What Now My Love - Elvis Presley

12 - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - Elvis Presley

13 - You Gave Me A Mountain - Elvis Presley

14 - You'll Never Walk Alone - Elvis Presley

15 - You've Lost That Loving Feeling - Elvis Presley

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

You may also like

Recently viewed