Britney Spears Vol 2 - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Sale price$33.99


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - Lucky - Britney Spears

2 - My Only Wish This Year - Britney Spears

3 - My Prerogative - Britney Spears

4 - One Kiss From You - Britney Spears

5 - Oops I Did It Again - Britney Spears

6 - Outrageous - Britney Spears

7 - Overprotected - Britney Spears

8 - Piece Of Me - Britney Spears

9 - Radar - Britney Spears

10 - Soda Pop - Britney Spears

11 - Someday I Will Understand - Britney Spears

12 - Sometimes - Britney Spears

13 - Stronger - Britney Spears

14 - The Beat Goes On - Britney Spears

15 - Till The World Ends - Britney Spears

16 - Toxic - Britney Spears

17 - What You See Is What You Get - Britney Spears

18 - Womanizer - Britney Spears

19 - You Drive Me Crazy - Britney Spears

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

You may also like

Recently viewed