Aretha Franklin - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

Chartbuster KaraokeSKU: CCB0208R

Sale price$34.99

GST included Free Shipping in Australia*

In stock


# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - A Deeper Love - Aretha Franklin

2 - Angel - Aretha Franklin

3 - Baby I Love You - Aretha Franklin

4 - Chain Of Fools - Aretha Franklin

5 - Day Dreaming - Aretha Franklin

6 - Freeway Of Love - Aretha Franklin

7 - I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You - Aretha Franklin

8 - Jumping Jack Flash - Aretha Franklin

9 - Respect - Aretha Franklin

10 - Share Your Love With Me - Aretha Franklin

11 - Spanish Harlem - Aretha Franklin

12 - Sweet Sweet Baby Since You've Been Gone - Aretha Franklin

13 - Think - Aretha Franklin

14 - Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) - Aretha Franklin

15 - Who's Zooming Who - Aretha Franklin

16 - You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman - Aretha Franklin

17 - Through The Storm - Aretha Franklin, Elton John

18 - I Knew You Were Waiting - Aretha Franklin, George Michael

19 - It Isn't It Wasn't It Ain't Never Gonna Be - Aretha Franklin, Whitney Houston

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You are the performer to sing the main vocal track. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the disc title, as these discs will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.