Sonken MP4000 Pro Karaoke Machine + 236 Kids Songs + 2 Wired Microphones

Save $175.40

Sale price$329.99 Regular price$505.39

GST included Free Shipping in Australia*

In stock


Professional Series Sonken MP4000 Karaoke Machine including 224 Kids Karaoke Songs plus a Bonus 12 Songs from Australia's Kylie Minogue all on USB for easy song selection and playback complete with 2 Wired Microphones.

The MP4000 features like Vocal Record to USB (From CD+G or MP3+G), HDMI connectivity, Song Book Creator Feature so you can create a song book of all your MP3+G songs located on the USB Memory Stick with a push of a button, print it out on your PC and then you can play your songs back by simply entering in the unique song number for every song, 4x Microphone Inputs (2x Front 2x Rear) and plays all the popular karaoke formats CD+G, DVD, VCD and Digital Downloads in the format of MP3+G all with on-screen lyrics and music.

This new model even has Bluetooth connectivity so you can stream from other devices (like Mobile Phones, Tablets, Smart TV's) and sing-along through the MP4000 and even record your performance to USB.

Connect the Sonken MP4000 to your TV for on-screen lyrics, for the best audio results we recommend either a Home Theatre System (set to 2 Channel Stereo) Sound Bars are not recommended at all or connect the Sonken MP4000 Karaoke Machine to a KBEATBOX Karaoke Powered Speaker which all come with 2 Wireless Microphones as added bonus.

  • CD+G, DVD, VCD, MP3+G Professional Karaoke Machine with Bluetooth Streaming.
  • 2 Wired Microphones.
  • 224 Kids Songs (See pictures for songs included) on USB in MP3+G format.
  • 1 Kylie Minogue CD+G Disc with 12 Hit Songs (See below for songs included) also on USB in MP3+G format.
  • HDMI, Composite Video (Red/White/Yellow), VGA, Component, S-VHS.
  • 4 Microphone Inputs with Echo and Tone Control.
  • World Zoned DVD Playback.
  • Song Book Creator Feature for Digital MP3+G Karaoke Songs on USB.
  • Full Remote Control.
  • 2 Year Warranty.

BONUS CD+G: In the Style of Kylie Minogue

  • 1 - Can't Stop Giving You Up
  • 2 - Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  • 3 - Chocolate 4 - Come Into My World
  • 5 - I Believe In You
  • 6 - Red Blooded Women
  • 7 - Slow
  • 8 - Breathe
  • 9 - In Your Eyes
  • 10 - Love At First Sight
  • 11 - On A Night Like This
  • 12 - Spinning Around

See the pictures for the 224 Kids Songs included in this package deal, which are provided digitally on USB only. (The Kids Mega Packs Vol's 1 & 2 DVD pictures are shown for illustration purposes only)

All songs are in the style of the original versions and do not include any original backing artist vocals.

PLEASE NOTE: THE SONKEN MP4000 DOES NOT SUPPORT MP4, AVI, DIVX and BLUETOOTH streaming is audio only with visuals remaining on the host device (i.e Phone/Tablet).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.