Home page
Get our email newsletterView your cart
 CD+G Karaoke Song Search
Fast Australia wide shipping

This disc features the Karaoke Version of each song, with backing vocals only in the chorus line.

AUSSIE ROCK VOL 1 - $24.99
Add To Cart CK08 : 12 SONGS : ERA 'AUSSIE'

Song - In the style of
  1   Sounds Of Then (This Is Australia) - Ganggajang
  2   Great Southern Land - Icehouse
  3   Throw Your Arms Around Me - Hunters And Collectors
  4   You Don't Treat Me No Good - Sonia Dada
  5   Run To Paradise - Choir Boys
  6   You're The Voice - John Farnham
  7   Better - Screaming Jets
  8   Reminiscing - Little River Band
  9   Age Of Reason - John Farnham
  10   I See Red - Split Enz
  11   Don't Dream It's Over - Crowded House
  12   Bloke - Chris Franklin
PANACOM S-10 POWERED BLUETOOTH SPEAKER - $399.99 by khe.com.au - 1300 550 630 - Click to view item.
$399.99 Add to cart
The Panacom S-10 Bluetooth Powered Karaoke Speaker has a massive 12" Woofer which enables you to stream audio via Bluetooth from a Smart Phone, TV, PC or Tablet, viewing the on-screen lyrics or video ...
Read more

Follow us on...   Follow KHE on Facebook    KHE blog    Follow KHE on Pinterest    Follow KHE on Instagram    Follow KHE on Twitter    The KHE You Tube Channel
© Copyright 2001 / 2020
Karaoke Home Entertainment (ABN 90 965 670 247)
Established 1991.  Website terms of use