Home page
Get our email newsletterView your cart
 CD+G Karaoke Song Search
Fast Australia wide shipping

This Chartbusters disc features the Karaoke Version of each song, with backing vocals only in the chorus line.

Add To Cart CCB756R : 16 SONGS : ERA '80/90'

Song - In the style of
  1   Always Have Always Will - Janie Fricke
  2   Do Me With Love - Janie Fricke
  3   Don't Worry About Me Baby - Janie Fricke
  4   Down To My Last Broken Heart - Janie Fricke
  5   Easy To Please - Janie Fricke
  6   He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen) - Janie Fricke
  7   I'll Need Someone To Hold Me When I Cry - Janie Fricke
  8   It Ain't Easy Being Easy - Janie Fricke
  9   Let's Stop Talking About It - Janie Fricke
  10   Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through) - Janie Fricke
  11   Pride - Janie Fricke
  12   She's Single Again - Janie Fricke
  13   Somebody Else's Fire - Janie Fricke
  14   Tell Me A Lie - Janie Fricke
  15   You Don't Know Love - Janie Fricke
  16   You're Hearts Not In It - Janie Fricke
MICROPHONE ANTI-ROLL STANDS 4 PACK - $19.99 by khe.com.au - 1300 550 630 - Click to view item.
$19.99 Add to cart
Use these flexible rubber microphone table stands to protect your wireless microphones from rolling off the table. Also keeps the head of the microphone of surfaces keeping it clean.

4x Pack with 2...
Read more

Follow us on...   Follow KHE on Facebook    KHE blog    Follow KHE on Pinterest    Follow KHE on Instagram    Follow KHE on Twitter    The KHE You Tube Channel
© Copyright 2001 / 2020
Karaoke Home Entertainment (ABN 90 965 670 247)
Established 1991.  Website terms of use