Home page
Get our email newsletterView your cart
 CD+G Karaoke Song Search
Fast Australia wide shipping

This disc features the Karaoke Version of each song, with backing vocals only in the chorus line.

CKC HITS VOL 282 - $24.99
Add To Cart CKC282 : 17 SONGS : ERA 'POP'

Song - In the style of
  1   Come Away With Me - Norah Jones
  2   Don't Know Why - Norah Jones
  3   God Must Have Spent A Little More Time - NSync
  4   This I Promise You - NSync
  5   On The Prowl - Old 55
  6   Get Here - Oleta Adams
  7   Banks Of The Ohio - Olivia Newton John
  8   Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay - Otis Redding
  9   Hey Ya - Outkast
  10   The Night Chicago Died - Paper Lace
  11   We Belong - Pat Benatar
  12   April Love - Pat Boone
  13   Love Letters In The Sand - Pat Boone
  14   Diana - Paul Anka
  15   Puppy Love - Paul Anka
  16   Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover - Paul Simon
  17   You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
SONKEN 4000D HEAD SET MICROPHONE SET - $149.99 by khe.com.au - 1300 550 630 - Click to view item.
$149.99 Add to cart
This Head Set and Body Pack enables you to be hands free, however you can still only use any two microphones at the same time, this unit is multi channel selectable so you can purchase two of this sam...
Read more

Follow us on...   Follow KHE on Facebook    KHE blog    Follow KHE on Pinterest    Follow KHE on Instagram    Follow KHE on Twitter    The KHE You Tube Channel
© Copyright 2001 / 2020
Karaoke Home Entertainment (ABN 90 965 670 247)
Established 1991.  Website terms of use