Home page
Get our email newsletterView your cart
 DVD Karaoke Song Search
Fast Australia wide shipping

The Sunfly Series discs feature the Karaoke Version of each song, with backing vocals only in the chorus line.

SUNFLY HITS VOL 108 - HITS OF THE 80'S - $24.99
Add To Cart SFDC108 : 15 TRACKS : ERA '80'

Song - In the style of
  1   Tell It To My Heart - Taylor Dayne
  2   Heart And Soul - T Pau
  3   Shattered Dreams - Johnny Hates Jazz
  4   If You Let Me Stay - Terence Trent Darby
  5   Wishing I Was Lucky - Wet Wet Wet
  6   Letter From America - The Proclaimers
  7   I Think We're Alone Now - Tiffany
  8   Love Changes Everything - Climie Fisher
  9   Drop The Boy - Bros
  10   Pink Cadillac - Natalie Cole
  11   Dignity Deacon - Blue
  12   One Moment In Time - Whitney Houston
  13   Cuddly Toy - Roachford
  14   Belfast Child - Simple Minds
  15   Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You - Glen Medeiros
PCDJ KARAOKI HOSTING SOFTWARE (MP3+G) WINDOWS PC - $139.99 by khe.com.au - 1300 550 630 - Click to view item.
$139.99 Add to cart
PCDJ Karaoki is a karaoke show hosting software designed for professional KJs. Karaoki includes an on-deck singer list with singer history, key control, news ticker, a library printer, a jukebox backg...
Read more

Follow us on...   Follow KHE on Facebook    KHE blog    Follow KHE on Pinterest    Follow KHE on Instagram    Follow KHE on Twitter    The KHE You Tube Channel
© Copyright 2001 / 2019
Karaoke Home Entertainment (ABN 90 965 670 247)
Established 1991.  Website terms of use