Home page
Get our email newsletterView your cart
 DVD Karaoke Song Search
Fast Australia wide shipping

The Sunfly Series discs feature the Karaoke Version of each song, with backing vocals only in the chorus line.

SUNFLY HITS VOL 013 - $24.99
Add To Cart SFDC013 : 15 TRACKS : ERA '80'

Song - In the style of
  1   I Want To Know What Love Is - Foreigner
  2   You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth - Meat Loaf
  3   You Give Love A Bad Name - Bon Jovi
  4   The Final Countdown - Europe
  5   My Sharona - The Knack
  6   Amanda - Boston
  7   Summer Of 69 - Bryan Adams
  8   You're The Voice - John Farnham
  9   Is This Love - Whitesnake
  10   Alone - Heart
  11   Eye Of The Tiger - Survivor
  12   China In Your Hand - T Pau
  13   Jump - Van Halen
  14   Since You've Been Gone - Rainbow
  15   I Hate Myself For Loving You - Joan Jett
SONKEN 4000D HEAD SET MICROPHONE SET - $149.99 by khe.com.au - 1300 550 630 - Click to view item.
$149.99 Add to cart
This Head Set and Body Pack enables you to be hands free, however you can still only use any two microphones at the same time, this unit is multi channel selectable so you can purchase two of this sam...
Read more

Follow us on...   Follow KHE on Facebook    KHE blog    Follow KHE on Pinterest    Follow KHE on Instagram    Follow KHE on Twitter    The KHE You Tube Channel
© Copyright 2001 / 2020
Karaoke Home Entertainment (ABN 90 965 670 247)
Established 1991.  Website terms of use