Home page
Get our email newsletterView your cart
 CD+G Karaoke Song Search
Fast Australia wide shipping

The Sunfly Karaoke Kool Series discs feature the Karaoke Version of each song, with backing vocals only in the chorus line.

Instant Karaoke MP3+G Download For $22.99

2010 SUNFLY KARAOKE KOOL HITS VOL 042 SE - $4.60  On sale
Add To Cart SFKK042 : 15 SONGS : ERA 'COUNTRY'

Song - In the style of
  1   Consider Me Gone - Reba McEntire
  2   Twang - George Strait
  3   Kick It Up - The McClymonts
  4   Thank You For Cheating On Me - Dianna Corcoran
  5   1959 - Lee Kernaghan
  6   Summer - Sunny Cowgirls
  7   Wrecking Ball - Amber Lawrence
  8   Old Time Country Halls - Slim Dusty
  9   Hollywood - Kasey Chambers
  10   Baby Girl - Sugarland
  11   The Grand Tour - George Jones
  12   Always On My Mind - Willie Nelson
  13   Sunday Morning Coming Down - Johnny Cash
  14   I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink - Merle Haggard
  15   Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed - Loretta Lynn
SONKEN 600D-5 OR 700D-5 HEAD SET MICROPHONE SET - $149.99 by khe.com.au - 1300 550 630 - Click to view item.
$149.99 Add to cart
This Head Set and Body Pack (555.80Mhz or 523.80Mhz Frequencies Available**) enables you to be hands free, however you can still only use any two microphones at the same time, suitable for Sonken 500R...
Read more

Follow us on...   Follow KHE on Facebook    KHE blog    Follow KHE on Pinterest    Follow KHE on Instagram    Follow KHE on Twitter    The KHE You Tube Channel
© Copyright 2001 / 2020
Karaoke Home Entertainment (ABN 90 965 670 247)
Established 1991.  Website terms of use