Sign up today for...
Follow KHE on Facebook Follow KHE on Pinterest Follow KHE on Instagram KHE blog Follow KHE on Twitter The KHE You Tube Channel
  Karaoke Machines / Microphones / Amplifiers & Speakers / Magic Sing / Karaoke Discs / Karaoke Downloads / Make A Custom Disc / FAQ

Karaoke Home Entertainment - Home Page Visit a KHE in Melbourne or Perth

Customer Testimonials
Share your KHE.com.au shopping experience with others.

Leave Your Own Testimonial

Amy Alexander 15/05/2017 - Rating 10/10
"Very fast delivery. Quick email responses. Very happy with the product and service. Thank you KHE."

Jannette 12/02/2017 - Rating 10/10
"After checking out other websites and deals I found KHE the best place to deal with regarding value for money and service. I ended buying the Karaoke Starter Kit Sonken MP600 and added the Songbook as the upgrade. Very happy with my purchase with the quality and speedy delivery, thank you."

Kris V 23/01/2017 - Rating 10/10
"I was researching machines via the internet when I came across KHE. After some research I had an idea of the model I wanted, however after reading the ebook, it confirmed my decision. I went to your Perth store first business day after Christmas to purchase my first machine- MP2000. Luca was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and provided fantastic service."

Willy Smeets 3/12/2016 - Rating 10/10
"KHE is the best karaoke outlet in Perth - without doubt; the service is always reliable and nothing is too much trouble for manager Luka - thank you for your recent advice in trouble-shooting problems with my machine! Cheers Will, Rockingham"

Tamarah Morris 24/11/2016 - Rating 10/10
"I have dealt with KHE online as i am in NZ - Excellent, prompt service supplied with great information and easy set up! - will defiantly recommend to others"

Dave Cooper 12/11/2016 - Rating 10/10
"While singing for years in the shower and garage I am new to karaoke. After googling various systems and machines I found KHE, Karaoke Home Entertainment. This site has been such a great help to me, I have bought my first karaoke machine and downloaded my first few songs to get started. Their information is thorough and the download library very easy to navigate. Cannot thank KHE enough. Dave Cooper"

Antonietta 11/11/2016 - Rating 10/10
"I love my new Karaoke machine, amp, speakers, and cordless microphone... it was time to update my old JVC which I have had for more than 15 years... cordless mic's are the way to go... it was great dealing with Luka from KHE WA....he was so informative and was so good in helping me set it up over the phone when I was a little stuck which was great.... I'm in heaven Karaoke never felt so good.."

John Wright 27/10/2016 - Rating 10/10
"Simply the best karaoke company to deal with. Every promise met"

george bailey 24/09/2016 - Rating 10/10
"we have recently taken on the task of creating a "karaoke experience" at our retirement village at parkland village, woodland, perth, wa. we sourced KHE WA on the internet and proceeded to contact your store at mt lawley. positive feelings encouraged us to visit your store and begin our enquiries as to what channels we should take in completing the necessary steps to achieve our goal. the information, advice and the wide range of knowledge given to us, by Luka, was just outstanding. feeling under no pressure at all, we chose, with the help of Luka, what we thought would be the most appropriate equipment, fitting our cause, our conditions and our limited budget. we have since had successful karaoke sessions and are looking forward to doing further business in our choices from your vast musical range. we have no problem in recommending your products and services to other customers. yours faithfully george bailey "

Dineshwar Maharaj 16/12/2015 - Rating 10/10
"I was very satisfied with magic sing karaoke and I would rather pay extra dollars to get it here then getting it through eBay n I would recommend it to others"

Graeme Tilley 5/11/2015 - Rating 10/10
"I received my file today (5th of November), and I think I'm going to have heaps of fun with this one. There will be other files ordered soon. Thanks Timů. :-) www.picknmix.com.au/exclusive"

Hans Johann 5/11/2015 - Rating 10/10
"I couldn't be happier with the first 5 songs that you've made for me please pass on my thanks to Picknmix Exclusive, I know the next 4 songs will equally as good if not better. Cheers Hans Johann"

RKO Karaoke 29/10/2015 - Rating 10/10
"I have been dealing with the Perth KHE office for the last 7 years or more, and Brooke has been one of the most helpful team members I have ever come across, if I need it or am looking for it she goes above and beyond to try and get it well done Brooke"

Alex 2/07/2015 - Rating 10/10
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended."

Stan Verra 29/06/2015 - Rating 10/10
"Tim just a short note to thank you for your after sale warranty on my DJ buster i would certainley recommend you Thanks again. "

Anita 16/06/2015 - Rating 10/10
"I purchased a sailor costume from karaoke home entertainment, it was very great quality, and not too expensive. I went into the store and chose between two outfits, where I was even able to try them on. I had a great night out for my friends hens do... will come back here for sure for my next outfit/dress-up needs. :)"

nick 17/12/2014 - Rating 10/10
"Excellent service and great informative and easy website. I would not buy my karaoke gear anywhere else"

Jason 25/11/2014 - Rating 10/10
"brilliant fast service. fantastic karaoke machine & music. very happy customer."

Shane 8/09/2014 - Rating 10/10
"Tried the new custom karaoke service and am ultra impressed! Great sounding track with perfect backing vocals. Well worth the money and I will certainly be buying more in the future! www.picknmix.com.au/exclusive"

elizabeth vokes 6/03/2014 - Rating 10/10
"Fantastic service."

mark lewis 17/09/2013 - Rating 10/10
"i will buy again from you thank you"

BARB LANAGAN 7/06/2013 - Rating 10/10
"MANY THANKS TO WHITNEY FOR HER SUPPORT AND COOPERATION . GREAT TO DEAL ONCE AGAIN. A TERRIFIC COMPANY."

BARB LANAGAN 12/04/2013 - Rating 10/10
"ONCE AGAIN A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH /WONDERFUL PRODUCT, WONDERFUL PEOPLE."

Warren 25/02/2013 - Rating 10/10
"I have bought nearly all my equipment and discs from K.H.E.The service has been excellent.Communication is always prompt and courteous.This is Australia's best karaoke shop."

Tony & Julie Lane 12/02/2013 - Rating 10/10
"We bought our MP500 player a few months ago after hearing and using a system our brother brought up with him when, he and his wife visited us. We are very happy with the player & have used it many times since we got it. We decided to get the KA-08+CS450B amp and speaker package + we added the SONKEN 550R - 2X WIRELESS MICROPHONES to make the system complete. To say we are happy is an under statement.:) :) :). The quality of the speakers and the mics are second to none.The sound of the speakers and mics put out together is just fantastic. We have alot of people in our caravan park comming over for karaoke nights now, which is great. Everyone has a great time. I will recondmend your company to everyone who is interested in a Karaoke quality system. Thank you.KHE, Its good to see there is An Australian company that can match it with any high end company and still charge alot less for quality products. Thank you very much. :) :) :) "

Tamara 19/07/2012 - Rating 10/10
"Can't say enough how great you guys are. Customer service is brilliant, prices are fantastic and product/song range is exeptional! Have recommended you to everyone and anyone that is looking for karaoke songs/gear (even though I'm in a state where your not - would love to see that status change!) Anyway, keep up the exeptional work - don't ever change!"

BARB LANAGAN 7/07/2012 - Rating 10/10
"MANY THANKS ONCE AGAIN, A GREAT COMPANY , ALWAYS FAST DELIVERY AND WONDERFUL BACKINGS I FIND THEM TERRIFIC TO DEAL WITH"

Rob Wood 21/03/2012 - Rating 10/10
"What can I say? I am running a Kool Kat Karaoke Klub with U3A in Noble Park, and I responded to KHE's offer to assist with a promo pack. What a wonderful collection of discs you have sent me to use as competition prizes. And all the discs suited my target audience as we specialize in 50's & 60's music. Thankyou to Tim & Whitney who have been absolutely amazing."

BARB LANAGAN 23/01/2012 - Rating 10/10
"Great to do business with once again. My favourite store."

Warren 21/12/2011 - Rating 10/10
"I was unsure about local suppliers, but every order has been great and the prices excellent. The pick'n mix is especially good. I wasn't expecting such a professional looking and sounding disc."

Mick 28/11/2011 - Rating 10/10
"KHE rang me to say one of the discs I had ordered on special had sold out and replaced it with another of my choice. Great service once again."

BARB LANAGAN 25/11/2011 - Rating 10/10
"Great communication, once again good to deal with, lovely disc."

BARB LANAGAN 14/10/2011 - Rating 10/10
"Thanks again for a great backing CD+G. Great service and product once again."

Don Gibson 6/10/2011 - Rating 10/10
"I have been dealing with KHE for a number of years and find their service to be the ultimate in Customer service and quality of goods supplied. I have never been disappointed because Whitney National Sales Manager is an absolute delight to deal with. She is always there supportive polite and does offer special deals along with free gifts occassionally. Long may this company sit at the forefront in business. I gave a 10/10 but the rating I would personally give for customer satisfaction would be 20/10. Superb company to deal with and I will always be their client. Highly reccomended for any Professional/amatuer"

Rob 7/09/2011 - Rating 10/10
"The KHE team are extremely friendly, the store is laid out well, and the range is forever increasing. The fantastic range of Sunfly discs available and the extensive Pick N' Mix library make them an absolute necessity for any karaoke buffs!"

BARB LANAGAN 14/04/2011 - Rating 10/10
"Great service once again and a terrific product. Many Thanks"

BARB LANAGAN 23/03/2011 - Rating 10/10
"I have dealt many times including yesterday and received my order today. Great service, great products, always reliable. I would always deal with this co. Terrific and thanks"

Dinah 12/02/2011 - Rating 10/10
"I love the service. I have been very impressed with the delivery. My only suggestion is actually a song suggestion tab."

RKO Karaoke 20/01/2011 - Rating 10/10
"just want to say you want it they have got it the service is best to none and the picknmix is delivered within a couple of days you will always get my vote"

David Jones 20/11/2010 - Rating 10/10
"Hi There, well what can I say, I only completed my registration for your site around 2pm or so on Sunday.

I placed my first order with you late Sunday afternoon, received my order delivery notification on Monday and low and behold it is delivered to my door at 10am on Tuesday.

What the hell are you guy's trying to do, put the rest of Australia's Industry to shame? Try and make Mark Webber look slow?

Now I was thinking, okay better get this stuff ordered if I want any chance to have it set up and working before Xmas, you guys have been so fast that I can almost use it for last Xmas.

Needless to say I will be using your services again and I will not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone that cares to listen. A big fat 10/10 from me, you all should be very proud.

Regards, David Jones"

Annemarie May 18/10/2010 - Rating 9/10
"It's fantastic, my sound art portable PWD-65D Thanks."

James Orr 17/09/2010 - Rating 10/10
"Once again outstanding service & product, I wanted the SF077 not yet in stock for sometime, no matter they gave me a Pick N Mix disc, same songs & quailty same price with no postage costs like some other Companies in Aust, very fast delivery to country N/W Victoria great work KHE team and Thankyou."

Michael Payne 8/09/2010 - Rating 10/10
"The extensive range of karaoke songs across all formats, the excellent value for money Pick N Mix service, and their outstanding customer service make KHE my preferred one stop shop for my karaoke fix. I am also very impressed with KHE's marketing initiatives on Facebook which include seeking feedback and 'song wishlists' from their customers. Cheers, Michael"

Kool Kat Karaoke 7/09/2010 - Rating 10/10
"Your pick'n'mix service is excellent...24hrs from lodging order to receiving in the mail! We specialize in 50's & 60's only, and have found tracks from you nobody else had. We will certainly be back to select some more golden oldies!"

Hira & Kylie-Ann Adlam 23/04/2010 - Rating 10/10
"We have been buying products from KHE.CO.NZ for the past three years - what a brilliant business - not only are they easier to work with than major NZ distributors, they are often more affordable and have a greater range. We are extremely happy with the products, delivery and service. We recommend KHE to every KJ we meet!"

Sharon Bailey 21/04/2010 - Rating 10/10
"I'd like to first thank you for providing us with a great range of the best quality karaoke cdg karaoke tracks. Just recently I purchased the new sunfly karaoke kool cdg & so happy to finally see a Australian country artist, Lee Kernaghan - Planet Country. There are so many other great Aussie country artists inc, Adam Brand, McClymonts, Troy Casser-Daley, Catherine Britt, just to name a few. I have noticed that you guys seem to be the only people making Aussie tracks. Australian country music has been growing rapidly over the last few years because there has been such a big demand for it. There is a bigger country music fan base that is also growing rapidly like never seen before in this country. After seeing you release Lee Kernaghan - Planet Country, can i expect any more Aussie country releases in the future ? Would you guys consider on releasing a country cdg every month or even every couple of months as you do with other issues ? I am sure that you have an untapped market in Australia for a country music release every month ! Thank you very much for your time. Sharon Bailey "

Roz Tracey 5/04/2010 - Rating 10/10
"I run a karaoke business and I came on here for the first time a few weeks ago to look for some discs and found a disc that I had been told by another karaoke supply company had been deleted long ago. I ordered the disc and also another one that I had been looking for and they were delivered within a week. I am very pleased with the service I received."

Michelle Marty 5/02/2010 - Rating 8/10
"We would like to thank the team at KHE for assisting us in purchasing our karaoke equipment. It is easy to use and the quality of majority of the music is excellent. The cordless mics are brilliant. Our pub loves it. The Leichhardt Hotel, Mount Morgan "the place to be"."

Hazel Murray 23/12/2009 - Rating 8/10
"USB 1GB Digital Recorder! "Recordio" Unbelievable for it's size, works perfect with my editing programs, will be ordering another."

Debbie Crawford 9/12/2009 - Rating 10/10
"What a fantastic site! www.picknmix.com.au - Love the bright colours, which made shopping a fun experience! The efficient, speedy service, and prompt response to my enquiries, combined with fantastic presentation, and product quality is impressive to say the least! Pick n Mix you have a customer for keeps! I will not shop any where else!!"

Marinus Mastop 29/11/2009 - Rating 10/10
"I purchased a karaoke disc and I love the songs I sing my ass off thanks it's great fun"

Barb 16/11/2009 - Rating 10/10
"Once again great service, prompt return and very friendly to deal with. Great business people. I recommend them to any buyer."

Ian Gomes 30/10/2009 - Rating 10/10
"I've used KHE's online shopping service a number of times and always found the experiences to be pleasant, efficient, well priced and the added bonus of FREE Australia-wide delivery is cream on the cake. Well done people, thanks for bringing back "Good old Service" into the main stream internet shopping."

Felix Ng 24/09/2009 - Rating 10/10
"Thank you for the execellent prompt delivery service. I ordered it on Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday. How fast could that be for normal postal service. The unit I purchased is the top of the range ET-18k. Excellent unit but the only disappointment is only 10 songs of the 2106 songs are Multiplex."

Barb 14/09/2009 - Rating 10/10
"Have dealt with you quite a few times now. I am thrilled with all bought and the communication always excellent with quick postage return. Many Thanks"

pius adams 1/09/2009 - Rating 8/10
"Very good"

Don Gibson 26/06/2009 - Rating 9/10
"Been dealing with this company for a few years and as a professional solo artist their discs are first class as with their service. It has always been a pleasure to deal with the company and wiill continue to do business with them. Highly recomended."

Tony Sutherland 12/04/2009 - Rating 10/10
"Recently bought the whole system from Tim, over $1700 worth and Im really happy with the whole buying experience from this company. Had to call Tim a couple of times and he couldnt have been more helpfull. Thankyou"

Brad McNeish 15/03/2009 - Rating 10/10
"This is the second time I've dealt with you guys in recent times and I must say I'm SUPER impressed! I ordered a Digi-Jet 220 on Tuesday 10th March and it arrived all the way to Nanango in rural Qld on Friday 13th! Plus the six free dvd's are all cd+g quality! As a vocalist/karaoke operator I cannot recommend your service and the attitude of your staff highly enough. You definitely have my business!"

Ange Allen 23/01/2009 - Rating 9/10
"Thankyou so much! I wanted my karaoke equipment (PCK-3000 MKII) ASAP and I recieved it the very next day after it was sent! (To Tasmania)

Whitney was so helpful with any questions I had. I can't say enough to compliment your company!"

Garry 6/01/2009 - Rating 10/10
"Bought a Digi Jet Dr-220 yesterday being Monday, received at 0730 in the morning the next day.

I've never dealt with Karaoke gear before, it looks like I found the right place the first time instead of searching around getting shoved off, because the service is outstanding here and even though I made a mistake with my order, the staff here was quick to respond to amend my order. Instead of taking the money and running, so to speak.

I am very happy with the service and my dealings with Karaoke Home Entertainment, and it will always be the first place I look. Great job guys and thanks again."

DJ-KJ Postie 29/12/2008 - Rating 10/10
"Love their service - always committed to help and always providing prompt service - huge range of CD+Gs and excellent audio quality. We need more suppliers like you guys."

Neil Fitzpatrick 1/10/2008 - Rating 10/10
"I have been dealing with KHE for over a year now and every occasion has been a pleasant experience.

I'm most impressed with the attitude of the staff, the quality of the products and delivery well within the promised time. Thank you KHE for such good service."

Angela Lane 1/10/2008 - Rating 10/10
"hi i ordered the pro 88 on monday,came today wednesday. bought hot hits 1,2,3. fantastic.we love it.will be buying more cd's. thank you.recommend this for party entertainment"

Martin Cookson 27/09/2008 - Rating 9/10
"For a long time I have watched my family and friends enjoy karaoke with older systems but since I took Tim's advice and purchased a CD+G system the participation rate has soared due to the quality of the backing music.

The music quality coupled with the range of cd's available has really enabled us to host some great parties."

Steve & Elizabeth - Karaoke Kool 25/09/2008 - Rating 10/10
"After looking up Karaoke Music stores, we were told to go to KHE in Narre Warren. What a surprise not only did they have ALL the music we required, they also sold all the equipment to go with it. Not only is their showroom the best in this field, their service is amazing, there is very little Tim and his staff can't help you with.

Steve and I have been able to find everyting we require, and look forward to our Saturday morning browse and chat with Tim on a regular basis. Well done KHE.com.au keep the great music coming."

Stuart 1/09/2008 - Rating 10/10
"I have been dealing with Tim & KHE since Jan this year. I had never made a karaoke purchase previously.

Tim was fantastic, he helped me with my selection of machine, a sunfly pro-88. I have since upgraded into a Sonken 5 disc unit which is just great. Through out my dealings with Tim, I have found him to be most helpful & informative. I will continue to shop with KHE My favourite Karaoke Retailer."

John Baseley 30/08/2008 - Rating 10/10
"Super fast postage arriving in my postbox within 24 hours of placing my phone order !! Great Service and range of products - why buy anywhere else ..???"

Limor Weingarten 22/08/2008 - Rating 10/10
"I work in a long term, older age, mental health hospital. Bought for the ward a karaoke machine, DJ speaker & the collection of old songs. It is great seeing these guys singing along to the songs they have grown with. Thank you Tim."

Trish Harris 15/08/2008 - Rating 10/10
"Just wanting to let everyone know that I have been buying Karaoke CDG's for quite a while. THANK GOODNESS for KHE. Got to be the BEST Karaoke supplier anyone could hope for. Staff are always friendly, service is always spot on, and if there is a disc I need, they bend over backwards to get it in for me. Love you guys. You really know how to look after your customers."

Peter Clarke 16/07/2008 - Rating 9/10
"I highly recommend khe.com.au for karaoke discs. Their service is highly professional and friendly. I always order custom karaoke cd+g from khe or Sunfly's Pick n mix. I wouldn't order any custom cd+g from anyone else."

Jess Lawson 4/06/2008 - Rating 10/10
"I regularly buy CDG discs for personal use at home and to take with me to karaoke nights and competitions. I have found the professionalism of the staff, the quality of the discs and their prompt, friendly service to be fantastic!

Not only that but the delivery is reliable, if there is a problem its a very quick turnaround, the staff keep in contact and this has genuinely made my transactions easy - can't say that of many companies at all! Looking forward to my next purchase!"

Mustafa Sabaroedin 26/05/2008 - Rating 9/10
"I am an Indonesian and love karaoke. I found midi karaoke player Sonken M-688 that I bought from KHE is very good value as it contains about 1800 Indonesian songs and many thousands of English and other languages. In total is about 50.000 songs. The quality of music is good and some of the songs even have singing that you can switch on or off."

Gordon Palfrey 13/05/2008 - Rating 10/10
"I recently purchased a Proburn disc with some of my favorites and am more than happy with the quality of the reproduction. I purchase quite a few discs including cd+g's, DVD's and Laserdiscs from KHE and have never been dissapointed with the service they provide."

Kin Chan 21/04/2008 - Rating 9/10
"I bought a PCK-3000 from KHE last year and upgraded to a Sonken DVP 5-disc changer this year. Tim was very helpful and gave me excellent sale and after-sale service, including fixing a fault during the warranty period. I also use Magic Sing purchased a few years ago. After checking out my equipment (& my vocal of course) a few of my relatives/friends have also purchased their equipment from KHE. I always believe 'word-of-mouth' from a 'more-than-satisfied' customer to be the best advertising there is and I'm glad to say that KHE and Tim have given me the assurance that a happy customer will always return AND also tell others about it! Thanks Tim."

Ric Tester 14/02/2008 - Rating 10/10
"The folk at KHE have never let me down. I am the kind of impulsive person who wants it tomorrow - not next week. This is why I return to Karaoke Home Entertainment. Courteous and reliable service every time - all the time. I'll be back!"

Sylvia 15/01/2008 - Rating 9/10
"I have been a customer with KHE for over 2 years and have been more than please with the prompt service I have recieved. KHE have a great range of Karaoke needs, the best that I have found. I wouldnt shop anywhere else for Karaoke supplies. "

Wayne & Shari Palmblad 9/12/2007 - Rating 10/10
"Wow we are amazed how good the Sonken DVP400 Disc Changer, great machine. First official gig last night went really well its a real crowd pleaser. And to the Staff at KHE Tim and a lovely lady I hope I have this name correct Rhonda thank you very much, hassle free purchase, great equipment, fast delivery {and we are in sunny QLD}, you guys are in my favourites for sure. Wayne and I are not very electronic minded, so on Friday Wayne rang to get the driving instruction to our DVP400, I can't thank you enough for your great assistance on that day. We are spreading the word, Thanks heaps, we are one very happy customer. "

Graeme Crooks 15/11/2007 - Rating 10/10
"I have just ordered two ED 9000 Magic Sing Mics from KHE and could not be happier. The order was placed on the 11th of November but I made an error with Paypal, I rang KHE the next working day and had it all sorted in minutes. The order arrived today, totally unexpected so I can certainly give KHE a perfect 10 for customer service. I'll be back!"

Jim Johnston 8/09/2007 - Rating 10/10
"I bought a lot of equipment over the internet from KHE to start my party room. The machine was the RSQ three deck PLUS loads of disks. The equipment did not do what exactly I had in mind. I thought this would be the start of hassle. It was not to be, I emailed KHE and was answered by Tim van Andel (Director) he could not have been of better service. All sorted out and swapped over and upgraded to equipment that did exactly what I had in mind. Not many companies give a level of service like this. I will be back. Thanks "

Melissa Cluse 22/12/2006 - Rating 10/10
"Hi, My name is Melissa Cluse and I purchased the Pro-88 KARAOKE player along with the 278 songs on x10 DVDS, 2 microphones and the Disco Strobe Lights with a Remote Control. I ordered this on the 18/12 and was told I would not be guaranteed by the end of the week (but should be), well in less then two days it is here!!!! I know Australian Post sends it, however, your service is just brilliant!

I was served by Rhonda Richardson, and she was JUST AMAZING! She gave such fantastic service, that I work in a music store myself and today I told a customer how GREAT not only the selection of items are, but the SERVICE IS JUST WOW WOW WOW!!!!

Rhonda told me on Monday (when I rang up) that the order will be wrapped up and sent off that day, and it was!!!!

I had to ring back a few times, and Rhonda didn't get annoyed AT ALL! She was so friendly and very welcoming!

You should feel very proud of this worker you have, she has just given your company a CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!!

It's not often these days you find a place where there is SUCH GREAT SERVICE, well I am SO HAPPY that you guys still have that smile and treat customers as they should be treated!

Please give Rhonda a BIG BIG BIG pat on the back! FANTASTIC WORK RHONDA!!!!"

 Leave Your Own Customer Testimonial*
Tell us your story.

Have you had an exceptional shopping experience at Karaoke Home Entertainment?

Would you like to share it with us as well as other customers in Australia?

The customer testimonials page is your chance to share your experiences and to tell us what you like best about khe.com.au.

Simply enter your comments in the fields below and click the "Submit Testimonial" button when finished.

Name:
Email Address:
Service:  0 = Low / 10 = High.
Testimonial:
 

Change

Please enter the characters above:
+ * Testimonials Terms And Conditions

© Copyright 2001 / 2017
Karaoke Home Entertainment (ABN 90 965 670 247)
Established 1991.  Website terms of use